All Shook Up!

I can’t believe my last post was on January 21. Who am I and what have I been doing?

The answer to that question-is a lot and nothing.

What I have been doing in recent days:

  • salsa dancing
  • working non-stop
  • watching the playoffs
  • celebrating birthdays
  • Working on the “new and improved” dine-in-dash!
  • wedding stuff…

What I have not been doing

  • Taking pictures

Hence, the lack of blogging. Sorry guys, sometimes life just calls but I hope to take the last week in January to post lightly because I’m trying to finish the layout of the new blog in time for February!

Stay Tuned!!!!!!

3 responses to this post.

  1. oooh i want to hear more about salsa dancing! 🙂

    Reply

  2. You deserve a break, you’ve got a big couple of months ahead of you. Hope wedding stuff is coming along well and stress-free; let me know what you need from me! Love ya!

    Reply

  3. Thanks for all your help Michelle!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

