Christmas Wishlist!

HAPPY HOLIDAYS 🙂 I’ve noticed on other blogs lately that people have been posting their Christmas Wishlists. I thought I would join in on the fun and create one myself….

Women’s Amplitude Triclimate Northface Jacket (3 in 1!)

Fleece Pullover from Gap

Nike Lightweight-Running Headband

Books!!!!

Frenchi Mixed Stitch Scarf

Ugg Classic Cardy Boots in Grey

Recycled Glass Candelight by West Elm

New I-Pod Arm Band for Runs

Bookends

Sterling Silver Bracelet

 

What are your wishlists looking like???

3 responses to this post.

  1. Posted by JWoww on December 3, 2010 at 6:26 pm

    iPhone 4, Winning lottery ticket, radar detector, and a patridge in a pear tree 🙂

    Reply

  2. I thought you had a radar detector. 🙂

    Reply

  3. Posted by Chris on December 3, 2010 at 7:00 pm

    I’ll take some more of those good dinners you put on here.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

